Auction of the 4D Architecture Bloopers series

Start date: December 4, 2021
End date: December 12, 2021
Art Events

Bloopers on auction

The first drop of twenty 4D Architecture Bloopers will be on:
Saturday 4 December at: 09:30am PST (US) – 18:30pm CET(EU) – 17:30pm GMT (UK)
https://objkt.com/collection/KT1VdahNbLsQa5KTFdunBiTqdEmKnwzpL9mk.

The last drop of twenty 4D Architecture Bloopers will be on:
Saturday 11 December at: 09:30am PST (US) – 18:30pm CET(EU) – 17:30pm GMT



Comments are closed.