4D Architecture series 2021

Start date: October 30, 2021
End date: November 21, 2021
Time: 9:30am PST - 18:30pm CET - 17:30pm GMT
Location: https://opensea.io/collection/4d-architecture
Art Events

4D Architecture is an NFT Art series created by Rudolf Boogerman (alias Raboo), working with Generative Adversarial Networks in his own unique way.
The architectural creations come with a four dimensional twist in the same way as Escher explored the principle of the Penrose triangle or the impossible triangle.
The artworks will be available on OpenSea.
You can already catch a glimpse of the artwork here:
4-Dimensional Architecture



Comments are closed.